Staff Reps

Sacred Heart -Timmins

Lynn Quevillon
(lquevillon@ncdsb.on.ca)

p:  264-5869
f:   267-5565
St. Joseph - South Porcupine
Maria Costello
(mcostello@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  235-4622
f:   235-4246
O'Gorman Intermediate - Timmins
Brianne Roy
(brroy@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  264-6555
f:   267-4304
St. Paul-Timmins
Meredith Young
(myoung@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  264-5620
f:   267-5121
O’Gorman High - Timmins
Birgit Finnigan
(finniganb@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  268-4501
f:   267-1550
St. Patrick - Kapuskasing

Angelina Tremblay
(ltremblay@ncdsb.on.ca)

p:  335- 3241
f:   335-2499

Aileen Wright- Cochrane

Angelo Anselmo
(lamensel@hotmail.com)
p:  272-4707
f:   272-6426
St. Anne- Iroquois Falls Lucie Whissel
(lwhissel@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  232-5355
f:   232-5520
St. Jerome - Kirkland Lake
Kathryn Skalecki
(kskalecki@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  567-5800
f:   567-5838
Sacred Heart - Kirkland Lake
Shana Bates
(sbates@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  567-7444
f:   568-6545
Holy Family - Englehart Sanda Ciraco
(sciraco@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  544-2397
f:   544-2466
E.C.C.S. - New Liskeard Matthew Cull
(mcull@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  647-4301
f:  647-4320
St. Patrick - Cobalt
Wanda Bosak
(wbosak@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  679-5575
f:   679-5166
Board Office - Timmins Erica Raymond
(eraymond@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  268-7443
f:   267-3590
Bishop Belleau - Moosonee
(lreynolds@ncdsb.on.ca)
p:  336-2619
f:   336-3420